Menu
Log in
Log in

University College Dublin: An Hour of Optimism for Mental and Physical Wellbeing

  • Thursday, March 04, 2021
  • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM (UTC-00:00)
  • Zoom https://ucd-ie.zoom.us/j/65051421450?pwd=Mm5kQVpwQUtra1JZUHNmMkswV2YvUT09

Registration


Registration is closed


University College Dublin's UCD Business Alumni: An Hour of Optimism for Mental and Physical Wellbeing

Join us on Zoom 
Register with UCD

UCD Business Alumni Relations are delighted to invite you to join us for a unique live event entitled: ‘An Hour of Optimism with Project Optimism. This uplifting event is brought to you live from Melbourne, Australia, by UCD BComm Alumna Noirin Mosley, along with two of her Project Optimism colleagues: Victor Perton and Jenny Boymal.

The Zoom meeting link can be found here

Thursday New York 3pm
Thursday 8pm Greenwich Mean Time
Friday 7am Melbourne, Sydney
Friday 9am New Zealand

About the event:

Optimism just might be the most important force in our times. What is Optimism and how asking the question ‘what makes us optimistic’ lifts us all to a lighter and brighter place. Did you know that optimism can be learnt, especially if you’re not a natural optimist.

‘Hope helps and hope floats’ ‘Choose optimism - it feels better’ Dalai Lama.

Let’s ask what makes us Optimistic and put a bit of hope in our hearts as we navigate out and through the tail end of Covid globally.


Spread Optimism by sharing this page on social media - click on one of these buttons

Call  Us
+61 417 217 241 (Australia)

Port Melbourne, Melbourne
Victoria 3206
Australia

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software