Menu
Log in
Log in

"The Optimism Room" on Clubhouse

  • Friday, March 05, 2021
  • Friday, December 17, 2021
  • 42 sessions
  • Friday, March 05, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+11:00)
  • Friday, March 12, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+11:00)
  • Friday, March 19, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+11:00)
  • Friday, March 26, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+11:00)
  • Friday, April 02, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+11:00)
  • Friday, April 09, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, April 16, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, April 23, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, April 30, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, May 07, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, May 14, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, May 21, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, May 28, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, June 04, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, June 11, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, June 18, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, June 25, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, July 02, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, July 09, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, July 16, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, July 23, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, July 30, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, August 06, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, August 13, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, August 20, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, August 27, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, September 03, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, September 10, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, September 17, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, September 24, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, October 01, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+10:00)
  • Friday, October 08, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+11:00)
  • Friday, October 15, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+11:00)
  • Friday, October 22, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+11:00)
  • Friday, October 29, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+11:00)
  • Friday, November 05, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+11:00)
  • Friday, November 12, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+11:00)
  • Friday, November 19, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+11:00)
  • Friday, November 26, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+11:00)
  • Friday, December 03, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+11:00)
  • Friday, December 10, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+11:00)
  • Friday, December 17, 2021, 7:00 AM 8:00 AM (UTC+11:00)

Join Jenny Boymal, Norin Mosley and Victor Perton and a global gathering  of optimists in conversation on the Clubhouse App.

Thursday 3pm New York American Eastern Time

Friday 7am Australian Eastern Summer Time (Melbourne, Sydney)

Friday 9am New Zealand


Spread Optimism by sharing this page on social media - click on one of these buttons

Call  Us
+61 417 217 241 (Australia)

Port Melbourne, Melbourne
Victoria 3206
Australia

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software